Account Log In

What's New

Join our e-newsletter list
Home > Locations > Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours for all Locations


New Year’s Day (Wednesday, January 1) - Closed


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 20) - Closed


Presidents' Day (Monday, February 17) - Closed


Memorial Day (Monday, May 67) - Closed


Independence Day (Friday, July 4) - Closed


Labor Day (Monday, September 1) - Closed


Columbus Day (Monday, October 13) - Closed


Veteran’s Day (Tuesday, November 11) - Closed


Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 27) - Closed


Christmas Eve (Wednesday, December 24) - Closing at Noon


Christmas Day (Thursday, December 25) - Closed


New Year’s Eve (Wednesday, December 31) - Closing at Noon



View our products and services
Scripts Region 2