Account Log In

What's New

Join our e-newsletter list
Home > Community > Newsletters > 2012 June Newsletter

2012 June Newsletter

Scholarship Winners

School Pride Debit Cards

Scholarship Winners

Citizens State Bank Honors 2012 Scholarship Winners

Citizens State Bank is pleased to announce the 2012 winners of the Citizens State Bank Scholarships.

Citizens State Bank has been awarding scholarships to local students for over 23 years. They are awarded for outstanding academic achievement, community service and extracurricular activities shown throughout the student’s high school career. Each of the 12 area winners was awarded a $500 scholarship that can be used at any two- or four-year college or university. A banquet was also held commemorating the winners and their accomplishments.

This year’s scholarship winners are Christina Kruger and Megan Schierer of Freeport High School; Elizabeth Hauser and Zach Gogel of Aquin High School; Samantha Haas, Taylor Westaby, Morgan Rhyner and Garrett Heidenreich of Stockton High School; and Cassandra Etheridge, Taylor Miller, Andrew Drye and Corissa Curtis of Lena-Winslow High School.

Front Row (left to right): Amy Baker, Citizens State Bank; Cassandra Etheridge, Le-Win High School; Taylor Miller, Le-Win High School; Taylor Westaby, Stockton High School; Elizabeth Hauser, Aquin High School; Samantha Haas, Stockton High School; Adam Talbert, Citizens State Bank.
Back Row (left to right): Joel Kempel, Citizens State Bank; Christina Kruger, Freeport High School; Garrett Heidenreich, Stockton High School; Megan Schierer, Freeport High School; Morgan Rhyner, Stockton High School; Fritz Kuhlmeier, Citizens State Bank.
Not Pictured:  Zach Gogel, Aquin High School; Andrew Drye, Le-Win High School; Corissa Curtis, Le-Win High School.

View our products and services
Scripts Region 2